Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Company Drill
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Saturday, April 29, 2017
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Christmas in April 2017
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Saturday, April 29, 2017
7:00 am
Christmas in April 2017
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Company Meeting
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Company Drill
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Company Meeting
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Company Drill
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Company Meeting
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Company Drill
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Friday, June 23, 2017
Maryland State Firemen's Association Convention
Roland E. Powell Convention Center, Ocean City Maryland
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Company Meeting
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Company Drill
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Company Meeting
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Company Drill
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Company Meeting
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Company Drill
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Company Meeting
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Company Drill
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Company Meeting
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Company Drill
Capitol Heights Volunteer Fire Department, Capitol Heights Maryland
1 2